TRAP SHOOTING
 

 
THESE SESSIONS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
IMAGE SSF&GPA Berwick Range - Wentworth Rd - Berwick, ME
Shooting starts at 09:00 - $3.00 per round

    RANGE RULES
  • HEARING & EYE PROTECTION REQUIRED
  • ONLY ONE SHELL LOADED AT A TIME
  • ACTION OPEN UNTIL YOUR TURN TO FIRE
  • CLEAR SPENT SHELLS AT ROUND END
  • SHOT SIZE LIMITED TO #6 THRU #9

~   2017 SCHEDULE   ~
Sunday, 23 April Saturday, 6 May
Sunday, 14 May
Sunday, 21 May
Sunday, 28 May
Saturday, 3 June
Sunday, 11 June
Sunday, 18 June
Sunday, 25 June
Sunday, 2 July
Saturday, 8 July
Sunday, 16 July
Sunday, 23 July
Sunday, 30 July
Saturday, 5 August
Sunday, 13 August
Sunday, 20 August
Sunday, 27 August
Sunday, 3 Septmber
Saturday, 9 Septmber
Sunday, 17 Septmber
Sunday, 24 Septmber
Saturday, 7 October
Sunday, 15 October
Sunday, 22 October
Sunday, 29 October
Saturday, 4 November
Sunday, 12 November
Sunday, 19 November
Sunday, 26 November

For more information contact Derek Christopherson 207-324-5977

PHOTOS

 

     

 

  Unless otherwise specified, all material herein is Copyright © 2010-15IMAGESanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association All rights reserved.
No part of these pages may be copied or reproduced, in any form, without the expressed written permission of Sanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association.
If we have inadvertently used any artwork that is NOT in the public domain without permission, we apologize. Let us know and we'll remove it.