TRAP SHOOTING
 

 
IMAGE SSF&GPA Berwick Range - Wentworth Rd - Berwick, ME
Shooting starts at 09:00 - $3.00 per round
One FREE Round for new shooters
New machine up and running

    RANGE RULES
  • HEARING & EYE PROTECTION REQUIRED
  • ONLY ONE SHELL LOADED AT A TIME
  • ACTION OPEN UNTIL YOUR TURN TO FIRE
  • CLEAR SPENT SHELLS AT ROUND END
  • SHOT SIZE LIMITED TO #6 THRU #9

2019 TRAP SHOOT DATES
Saturday, 6 April
Sunday, 14 April
Sunday, 21 April
Sunday, 28 April
Sunday, 12 May
Sunday, 19 May
Sunday, 26 May
Sunday, 2 June
Saturday, 8 June
Sunday, 16 June
Sunday, 23 June
Sunday, 30 June
Saturday, 6 July
Sunday, 14 July
Sunday, 21 July
Sunday, 28 July
Saturday, 3 August
Sunday, 11 August
Sunday, 18 August
Sunday, 25 August
Sunday, 1 September
Sunday, 15 September
Sunday, 22 September
Sunday, 29 September
Saturday, 5 October
Sunday, 13 October
Sunday, 20 October
Sunday, 27 October
THESE SESSIONS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
For more information contact Derek Christopherson 207-324-5977

PHOTOS

 

     

 

  Unless otherwise specified, all material herein is Copyright © 2010-19IMAGESanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association All rights reserved.
No part of these pages may be copied or reproduced, in any form, without the expressed written permission of Sanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association.
If we have inadvertently used any artwork that is NOT in the public domain without permission, we apologize. Let us know and we'll remove it.