TRAP SHOOTING
 

 
IMAGE SSF&GPA Berwick Range - Wentworth Rd - Berwick, ME
Shooting starts at 09:00 - $3.00 per round
One FREE Round for new shooters
New machine up and running

    RANGE RULES
  • HEARING & EYE PROTECTION REQUIRED
  • ONLY ONE SHELL LOADED AT A TIME
  • ACTION OPEN UNTIL YOUR TURN TO FIRE
  • CLEAR SPENT SHELLS AT ROUND END
  • SHOT SIZE LIMITED TO #6 THRU #9

2018 TRAP SHOOT DATES
Saturday, 6 October
Sunday, 14 October
Sunday, 21 October
Sunday, 28 October
Saturday, 3 November
Sunday, 11 November
Sunday, 18 November
Sunday, 25 November
Sunday, 2 December
Saturday, 8 December
Sunday, 16 December
Sunday, 23 December
THESE SESSIONS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
For more information contact Derek Christopherson 207-324-5977

PHOTOS

 

     

 

  Unless otherwise specified, all material herein is Copyright © 2010-18IMAGESanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association All rights reserved.
No part of these pages may be copied or reproduced, in any form, without the expressed written permission of Sanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association.
If we have inadvertently used any artwork that is NOT in the public domain without permission, we apologize. Let us know and we'll remove it.