COMING EVENTS
 
 

Items highlighted in GREEN are SSF&GPA events that are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

Items shown highlighted in BLUE are associated public events being held at other locations.

 
MONTHLY
1st Thursday Club Meeting - 19:00
1st Sunday after the Club Meeting Slow Fire Pistol - 09:00 - Sanford Range
2nd Tuesday after the Club Meeting Executive Board Meeting - 18:00

 

~ ~ ~   2020   ~ ~ ~

APRIL
Wed 8 Apr Firearms Hunter Safety Course Part 1 - Alfred Town Hall
Wed 15 Apr Archery Hunter Safety Course Part 1 - Alfred Town Hall
Sat 18 Apr Firearms Hunter Safety Course Part 2 - Alfred Town Hall
Sat 25 Apr Archery Hunter Safety Course Part 2 - Alfred Town Hall
Sat 25 Apr Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)
Wed 29 Apr Crossbow Hunter Safety Course - Alfred Town Hall

 

MAY
Sat 9 May Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)

 

JUNE
Sat 27 Jun Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)
Sun 28 Jun Maine Marshals Wild Bunch Match - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)

 

JULY
Sat 11 Jul Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)
Sun 12 Jul Maine Marshals Wild Bunch Match - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)

 

AUGUST
Sat 15 Aug Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)

 

SEPTEMBER
Wed 2 Sep Hunter Safety Course Part 1 - Alfred Town Hall
Tue-Thu 8-10 Sep Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot Setup - Berwick Range
(The entire range will be CLOSED during this time.)
Fri-Sun 11-13 Sep Maine Marshals State Cowboy Championships Shoot - Berwick Range
(The entire range will be CLOSED during this event.)
Sat 12 Sep Hunter Safety Course Part 2 - Alfred Town Hall

 

OCTOBER
Mon 9 Oct Hunter Safety Course Part 1 - SSFGPA Clubhouse
Sun 25 Oct Hunter Safety Course Part 2 - SSFGPA Clubhouse
Sun 25 Oct Maine Marshals Cowboy Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
(The Pistol Bays will be CLOSED during this event.)

 

 

  Unless otherwise specified, all material herein is Copyright © 2010-20IMAGESanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association All rights reserved.
No part of these pages may be copied or reproduced, in any form, without the expressed written permission of Sanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association.
If we have inadvertently used any artwork that is NOT in the public domain without permission, we apologize. Let us know and we'll remove it.