COMING EVENTS
 
 

Items highlighted in GREEN are SSF&GPA events that are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

Items shown highlighted in BLUE are associated events being held at other locations.

 
MONTHLY
1st Thursday Club Meeting - 19:00
1st Sunday after the Club Meeting Slow Fire Pistol - 09:00 - Sanford Range
2nd Tuesday after the Club Meeting Executive Board Meeting - 18:00

 

~ ~ ~   2017   ~ ~ ~

AUGUST
Sat 19 Aug "Outlaw" USPSA Defensive Pistol Match
Berwick Range
Sun 20 Aug Trap Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sat 26 Aug Beaver Creek Desperados Cowboy Action Shooting Match
Sig Academy, Epping NH
Sun 27 Aug Trap Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sun 27 Aug New England Seacoast Series Tournament 3-Gun Action Shooting Match
Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH

 

SEPTEMBER
Sun 3 Sep Trap Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Tue-Thu 5-7 Sep BERWICK RANGE CLOSED for SASS ME State Championships Setup
Fri-Sun 8-10 Sep Beaver Creek Desperados Cowboy Action Shooting Match ~ SASS ME State Championships
Berwick Range
Sat
Sun
16Sep
17 Sep
Gun Show
Sat 16 Sep "Outlaw" USPSA Defensive Pistol Match
Berwick Range
Sun 17 Sep Trap Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Mon 18 Sep Hunter Safety Course 18:00 - 21:00 at the Clubhouse
Sun 24 Sep Trap Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range

 

OCTOBER
Sun 1 Oct 3-Gun Action Shooting Match
Berwick Range
Sun 1 Oct Hunter Safety Course 08:00 - 15:30 at the Clubhouse
Sat 7 Oct Beaver Creek Desperados Cowboy Action Shooting Match
Berwick Range (Donate a can of food for entry discount)
Sat 21 Oct "Outlaw" USPSA Defensive Pistol Match
Berwick Range
Sun 29 Oct New England Seacoast Series Tournament 3-Gun Action Shooting Match
Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH

 

NOVEMBER
Sat 18 Nov "Outlaw" USPSA Defensive Pistol Match
Berwick Range

 

DECEMBER
Sat 9 Dec "Outlaw" USPSA Defensive Pistol Match
Berwick Range

 

 

     

 

  Unless otherwise specified, all material herein is Copyright © 2010-16IMAGESanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association All rights reserved.
No part of these pages may be copied or reproduced, in any form, without the expressed written permission of Sanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association.
If we have inadvertently used any artwork that is NOT in the public domain without permission, we apologize. Let us know and we'll remove it.