COMING EVENTS
 
 

Items highlighted in GREEN are SSF&GPA events that are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

Items shown highlighted in BLUE are associated events being held at other locations.

 
MONTHLY
1st Thursday Club Meeting - 19:00
1st Sunday after the Club Meeting Slow Fire Pistol - 09:00 - Sanford Range
2nd Tuesday after the Club Meeting Executive Board Meeting - 18:00

 

~ ~ ~   2018   ~ ~ ~

APRIL
Sat 28 Apr Cowboy Shoot - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
Sun 29 Apr USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sun 29 Apr 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH
New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #2

 

MAY
Sat 12 May Cowboy Shoot - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
Sat 19 May USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sun 20 May 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
2018 New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #3

 

JUNE
Sat 16 Jun USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sat 23 Jun Cowboy Shoot - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
Sun 24 Jun 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH
New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #4

 

JULY
Sat 14 July Cowboy Shoot - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
Sat 21 Jul USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sun 29 Jul 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
2018 New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #5

 

AUGUST
Sat 11 Aug USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sat 18 Aug Cowboy Shoot - Shoeless Lou Memorial Match - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
Sun 26 Aug 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH
New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #6

 

SEPTEMBER
Sat 15 Sep USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sun 30 Sep 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Berwick Cowboy Town Range
2018 New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #7

 

OCTOBER
Mon
Sun
1 Oct
14 Oct
Hunter Safety Course - Sanford Clubhouse
Sat 13 Oct USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range
Sun 21 Oct 3-Gun Action Shooting Match - 09:00 - Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH
New England Seacoast Series Tournament Element #8
Fri 25 Oct New England Seacoast Series Tournament 3-Gun Tournamentt Awards Dinner
18:00 - Country Pond Fish & Game Club, Newton NH
Sat 27 Oct Cowboy Shoot - Halloween Match - Berwick Cowboy Town Range

 

NOVEMBER
Sat 17 Nov USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range

 

DECEMBER
Sat 8 Dec USPSA "Outlaw" Pistol Plate Shoot - 09:00 - Berwick Range

 

 

     

 

  Unless otherwise specified, all material herein is Copyright © 2010-18IMAGESanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association All rights reserved.
No part of these pages may be copied or reproduced, in any form, without the expressed written permission of Sanford-Springvale Fish & Game Protective Association.
If we have inadvertently used any artwork that is NOT in the public domain without permission, we apologize. Let us know and we'll remove it.